WHO ARE WE


Executive and Committee Membership
Membership Elected at the 2017 AGM

Co-chairs:
Maryann Jefferies (BBQ & Christmas Fest)
maryannjefferies@hotmail.com
Doug Willford (Social Committee)
dwillford@cogeco.ca

Committees:
Sheryn Beattie (Social Committee)
sherynbeattie@hotmail.com
Barbara Carruthers (Classes for the Mature)
barbe.carruthers@gmail.com
Jane Clifton  (Membership)
Jane.Clifton@humber.ca
Nancy Epner  (Email Correspondent)
Nancy.Epner@humber.ca
Helen Gawryk (Recording secretary)
uky.wmn@bell.net
Jean Jablonski (Classes for the Mature)
jeanjablonski@hotmail.com
Ollie Leschuk (Social Committee & Newsletter)
ollieleschuk@gmail.com
David Lui (Photographer)
david.lui@humber.ca
Adele Mikhail (Treasurer)
adelemikhail@hotmail.com
Sheila Money  (Treasurer & Social Committee & Phone)
sheilammoney@gmail.com
Paul Pieper (By-Laws)
 paul.r.pieper@gmail.com
Les Takahashi (Membership)
 les.takahashi@humber.ca
Christine Tomchak (Classes for the Mature) 
ctomchak@gmail.com

Support:

Wayne Debly (Webmaster)
debly@bell.net